CTET Result 2021, Why is the CTET December result getting delayed

Why is the CTET December result getting delayed
Why is the CTET December result getting delayed

CBSE CTET Result 2021 @ctet.nic.in: Students are still waiting for the result of Central Teacher Eligibility Test CTET 2021, the exam results are now more than 2 weeks late. The results were to be released on February 15 but could not be released on time. Till now no official update has been given regarding the date and time of the result. The students who appeared in the examination will be able to check the result by login on the official website ctet.nic.in with the help of their roll number. It is possible that the board may release an update this week. 

The board has not clarified any reason as to why there has been a delay in the release of the result. In the notice issued earlier on the website, it was told that the tentative date for the release of results is February 15, but neither the results were released on that date nor any information was given. Even on social media, students are continuously raising the demand to release notice regarding the result, but the board has not given any information from any source. Let us inform that the answer key has been released on February 01, after which the wait for the result has now exceeded 1 month.

CTET Result 2021: How to check
Step 1: Candidates will have to visit the official website ctet.nic.in.
Step 2: Now click on the result link appearing on the homepage.
Step 3: Enter your details on the login page and submit.
Step 4: The result will come on the screen, you will be able to download it.
Step 5: You can save a copy of the result with you. 

To qualify the Teacher Eligibility Test, one has to score passing marks as prescribed by CBSE. CBSE conducts the CTET exam twice every year. The candidates who wish to apply for the post of teachers for classes 1 to 5 in government schools will have to clear Paper-I and those who wish to teach classes 6 to 8 will have to clear Paper-II.

Click here to go to official website


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here