eLabharthi Bihar: E beneficiary payment list, pension information

eLabharthi Bihar, PFMS Pension List, Old Age Pension | Old Age Pension Scheme | Disability Pension Scheme | Indira Gandhi National Old Age Pension | Bihar Social Security Pension e-Labharthi Divyang Pension, Old Age, Widow Pension on E-Labharth

e beneficiary bihar Friends, today we will inform you about the information available on the e-beneficiary (ee laabhaarathee) portal. are given eLabharthi Bihar On the portal, you are provided information about Indira Gandhi Old Age Pension Scheme, Social Security Pension Scheme, Divyang Pension Scheme, Widow Pension Scheme and other pension schemes.

Bihar E-Labharthi Portal

eLabharthi Bihar: This website is a website run by the Government of Bihar, here information is given about the following pension schemes, such as the list of beneficiaries Indira Gandhi National Widow Pension, Laxmibai Security Pension Scheme, Divyang Pension Scheme, Widow Pension Scheme, Old Age Pension Scheme and You can know the status of other pension schemes, today we will know like you will apply online for pension schemes and will be able to know your status.

  • –All Schemes–
  • Bihar State Disability Pension
  • Indira Gandhi Disability Pension
  • Indira Gandhi Old Age Pension
  • Indira Gandhi Widow Pension
  • Laxmi Bai Social Security Pension
  • Mukhyamantri Vridhjan Pension
Scheme Name eLabharthi Bihar
Status Active
Checking Mode Online
Scheme Type Government
State Bihar
Beneficiaries Citizen of Biahr
Minimum Age 18 Years old
Yojana Type Pension Scheme
Official Website elabharthi.bih.nic.in

Ration Card Download करें

eLabharthi Bihar Payment List

Here you can know about how you will see the payment list on the e-beneficiary portal. If you want to see the payment list of the beneficiaries, then there is a different way to see the payment list like this on the beneficiary portal.

  • elabharthi Payment list 2021
  • elabharthi Passbook

E labharth

  • First of all search this elabharthi.bih.nic.in website on google and go to the portal
  • Click here for information related to beneficiary pension.
  • Click on the beneficiary to know the payment status of his pension.
  • Select your district
  • Select Block
  • Select the Beneficiary ID like Aadhar Card Bank Account Number then
  • By entering either your Aadhar card or Bank account number
  • Click on Search Button

Elabharthi Payment List

Check Payment Status—e beneficiary A state in Eastern India

eLabharthi PFMS Payment

  • You can see the list of PFMS payment on the e-beneficiary portal, you can get information about it.

pfms payment list

  • Click on Entry Report from the main menu and click on PFMS Sent Beneficiary Report, after that select the district whose report you want to see, select that block, in this way you can make PFMS payment from Ila Bharti Portal Bihar can see the list of

elabharthi Pensioner ki jankari

Old Age Pension and Bihar State Disability Pension, Indira Gandhi Divyang Pension, Laxmibai Social Security Pension, Chief Minister Old Age Pension Scheme and other pension schemes in your panchayat or your block village or any village in your district You can see the list of beneficiaries online on the e-beneficiary portal Just you have to go to the official website of E Beneficiary Bihar

that there was Beneficiary list After that, select the district for which you want to see the list of beneficiaries, after that select the block or block of that district, the blog you want to download the list of, and then the list of all the panchayats of that block. Open the list of Panchayat you want to download in your mobile

elabharthi District List

Select that panchayat, after that how many beneficiaries are getting in that panchayat, click on that number, with the name of all the beneficiaries of that village and with the beneficiary id, its list will open, in this way you can get the village of any district in Bihar. Or Panchayat Beneficiary List This process is absolutely free which is available on Bihar Government e Beneficiary Portal

How to see district wise list of e-beneficiary

Important Links elabharthi bihar pension

Leave a Comment